HO'OPONOPONO

HEALING THROUGH THE POWER OF FORGIVENESS

GLOBAL HO'OPONOPONO ALLIANCE

"A Miracle is a shift in perception from fear to love, 
from a belief in what is not real, to faith in that which is.
That shift in perception changes everything."

A Course in Miracles / Marianne Williamson

The Year of Forgiveness ~ 2021 

Ho'oponopono ~ Freedom for the Soul

Ho'oponopono is an ancient traditional Hawaiian practice of reconciliation and radical forgiveness. It was used every night before bedtime by many Hawai'ian families until recently. Morrnah Nalamaku Simeona created a new translation of the traditional ohana practice of Ho'oponopono into a contemporary form that anyone can do alone called: Self-ID Ho'oponopono and she began teaching it in the 1980s. This form of Self-ID Ho'oponopono has grown into a worldwide practice for many in today's modern world because it works to free you from the bondage of undefined unforgiveness!

 

~ SACRED APOLOGY ~
FORGIVENESS TECHNOLOGY


Healing through the letting go of unclean memories is achieved through a revelation of consciousness that sees everyone in our story as innocent and equally loved, loving, and lovable. Releasing habitual resentment and judgments allows wholeness to return to your being, putting an end to separation within and with others. All stories of drama and trauma can be healed by deleting the data that holds them together. It's all very simple, but not very easy!  Find out how.

"THERE ARE ONLY TWO KINDS OF 
FORGIVENESS, NOW  OR LATER"
  

Uncle Harry Jim

Wayne facilitated a very
powerful Ho'oponopono
Healing Circle 

in Edmonton AB,
in which each person
was shown how to create a "miracle" in their life with 
Self-Identity Ho'oponopono
and the Sacred Apology, using radical forgiveness
with self-responsibility 

Learn to use the Sacred Apology in the Spirit Channel 
for cleaning the memories of the past and clearing the way for healing Miracles in all your relationships

Register-now-1038x576.jpg

SELF-Responsibility Forgiveness Class

with Wayne Kealohi Powell & Patti Miller

Learn the principles and protocols of Wayne's Sacred Apology, which was derived from the more modern Self-ID Ho'oponopono ritual. The Sacred Apology is for releasing hatred, anger, shame, guilt, jealousy, resentment, grief, hurtful memories, and cherished wounds. Watch how healing miracles unfold when you invoke the pure Light of Divinity to CLEAN hurtful, looping memories. 

 

Get ready to turn your life around...

WHAT TO EXPECT 

EXPECT A MIRACLE in this 2-Hour 
Talk-Story Class with Q&A ~ via ZOOM
 

RECORDING OF THE MEETINGS

so you do not have to be present in person during the Zoom calls. So if you miss a meeting you can watch the webinar on your own time, at any time.

A TWO-PART MEETING

Each meeting will have a TEACHING SEGMENT where you learn the prayers and protocols of Sacred Ho'oponopono; and an INTERACTIVE Q&A SESSION where attendees will have an opportunity to ask questions to the Moderator and perhaps engage in a personal SACRED APOLOGY. 

 

REMINDERS 

You will receive a few reminders via email about the coming class and a Zoom Meeting Link just a few days and again an hour before the meeting begins. If you should lose the link, let us know via email. 

FOLLOW-UP  --- PRIVATE HO'OPONOPONO SESSIONS on Zoom
For  a more in-depth study, or for personal healing are available for an additional fee

~ ~ TIME ZONES ~ ~

Join us every 2 weeks on Sunday

in Sacred Circle for Healing 

9:00am HST

11:00am PDT

12:00pm MDT

1:00pm CDT

2:00pm EDT

7:00pm GMT

 

YOUR INVESTMENT in this class...

Your time, Your attention
and a Love Offering of $11~111, 
gets you a seat in the Zoom Class
and access to the Class recording.

Sliding scale Love Donation

$11~$22~$33~$44~$77~$111

What value would you place on the freedom of your soul?

JUMP-IN!  The water is warm, your Miracle is waiting!

 
  • Facebook